Constantine Cornwall

Council Members

Election Day May 4, 2017

Eight residents have put themselves forward for election to the Parish Council and therefore the election is deemed to be uncontested. Once the new Council is up and running (with effect from May 9, 2017) it will be looking to co-opt three members. If you are interested in being co-opted onto the Council, please contact the Clerk.

To view the list of elected Councillors for the coming four years, please click here.

Chairman: P Carter
01326 340883
Trengilly Farm, Constantine

Councillors: J.Andrew, A.Carter, H Bolt, Mrs S.Dunstan, E.Nicholls,
Mrs T.Thomson and N.J.Wiseman,

Councillors’ Registers of Interests

Cornwall Council maintains a Register of Interests both for its own Councillors and for Councillors of the Town and Parish Councils in the county.

A copy of the Register is available for public inspection at County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro TR1 3AY during office hours.

The Register for Constantine Parish Council is also available to inspect by following the link below.

Please note. Where a registerable interest is a sensitive interest it will not appear in the public register. A sensitive interest is one that, if disclosed, could lead to a member, or person connected with them, being subject to violence or intimidation.

To view Constantine Parish Councillors’ individual Registers of Interests please click here

At present, Constantine Parish Council has three vacancies which must be filled by co-option. The Council is seeking residents with an interest in the first tier of government. Please apply to the Clerk.

Clerk to the Council:
Mr C.F.P.Chapman
telephone:  01326 221648
write to:  Chy Lean, St Keverne Road, Mawgan, Helston TR12 6AY

Cornwall Councillor:
CCllr J.H.Bastin
telephone: 01326 368455
write to: Eglos Cott, Churchtown, Budock, Falmouth TR11 5BZ

Neighbourhood Policeman:
PCSO Ashley Fuller
telephone: 01326 213411
write to: Falmouth Police Station, Dracaena Avenue, Falmouth TR11 2ES