Local Artisans

Nichola Butland

Textiles and Design

lyrebird.design@googlemail.com

———————-

Emma Clements

Beauty Therapist

Tolmen Centre Salon

clementsemma@hotmail.com

07967 989171

———————

Peter Davis

Handmade silver jewellery and commissions

01326 340075

——————–

Paula Downing

Ceramics / potter. Individual sculptured and traditional pieces

www.firedforms.co.uk

01326 251113

——————–

Barry Gribble

Radio presenter/producer and DJ

barry.gribble@btopenworld.co.uk

http://barrygribble.co.uk

——————–

Annabel Harris

Natural history artist

annabel.harris@btinternet.com

www.annnabeljharris.co.uk

—————-

Belinda Hinton-Morre

UV backdrops – commissioned for bands, festivals and parties.

boobalinka30@hotmail.com

01326 340 702

——————-

Clare James

Fine Art ,Textiles,Glass Beads

clare.a.james@googlemail.com

Or call in at the Vestry, Tolmen Centre, Constantine

——————-

Kurt and Lucy Jewson

lucy@welovefrugi.com

——————-

Kate Milan

Concrete, jesmonite, cast glass

01326 340191

——————-

Ann Mullaly

Portrait heads, children and adults and animal sculptures

website churchsquarestables.co.uk

Creftow Gallery

ann@mullaly.eclipse.co.uk


——————–

Marion Saunders

Handmade beads for earings, necklaces, buttons

ms@teamconnect.co.uk

——————–

Sally Spens

Painter/printmaker

info@sallyspens.com

www.sallyspens.com

——————–

Elizabeth Talbot

Oil and mixed media

talbot@artstudio.co.uk

01326 250585

——————–

Julia Trewin

juliatrewin-49@hotmail.com

——————-

Peta White

Painter

vernonwhite39@btinternet.com

  1. No comments yet.