TC Meetings

November 25th, 2015 Leave a comment Go to comments

As a general rule, Transition Constantine meetings are held monthly on the second Thursday of each month.  Again, usually, the meetings are held at the Queen’s Arms in Constantine and begin at 7:00 p.m.  Any changes are notified to members by email.  Future dates are:

 

2015  – remainder

Thursday 10th December

 

2016

Thursday 14th January

Thursday 11th February

Thursday 10th March

Thursday 14th April

Thursday 12th May

Thursday 9th June

Thursday 14th July

Thursday 11th August

Thursday 8th September

Thursday 13th October

Thursday 10th November

Thursday 8th December

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.