TC Meetings

As a general rule, Transition Constantine meetings are held monthly on the second Thursday of each month.  Again, usually, the meetings are held at the Queen’s Arms in Constantine and begin at 7:00 p.m.  Any changes are notified to members by email.  Future dates are:

2018 – remainder

Thursday 9th August

Thursday 13th September

Thursday 11th October

Thursday 8th November

Thursday 13th December

2019  – beginning

Thursday 10th January

Thursday 14th February

Thursday 14th March

Thursday 11th April

Thursday 9th May

Thursday 13th June