Constantine Cornwall

Combined Universities of Cornwall

With a structure too complex to comprehend, the Combined Universities in Cornwall (CUC) (Cornish: Pennskolyow Kesunys yn Kernow) is a project to provide higher education in Cornwall. It has sites in Falmouth, Penryn, Truro and Pool, and variously collaborates with, or is part of, the Universities of Exeter and Plymouth.