TC Meetings

As a general rule, Transition Constantine meetings are held monthly on the second Thursday of each month.  Again, usually, the meetings are held at the Queen’s Arms in Constantine and begin at 7:00 p.m.  Any changes are notified to members by email.

2019 Dates

Thursday 10th January

Thursday 14th February

Thursday 14th March

Thursday 11th April

Thursday 9th May

Thursday 13th June

Thursday 11th July

Thursday 8th August

Thursday 12th September

Thursday 10th October

Thursday 14th November

Thursday 12th December