Constantine Cornwall

Camborne & Redruth

Includes the wards of Camborne North, Camborne South, Camborne West, Constantine, Gweek and Mawnan, Illogan North, Illogan South, Mabe and Budock, Redruth North, Redruth South, St Day, Lanner and Carharrack, Stithians, and Wendron, the District of Penwith wards of Gwinear, Gwithian and Hayle East, Hayle North, and Hayle South, and the District of Carrick ward of Mount Hawke.