Management Team

As governed by the Bosahan Woods Group constitution, the management team will have six voting members:

Two nominated by the benefactor, currently:

  • Terry Swainsbury
  • Peter Saverton

Two nominated by Constantine Enterprises Company Ltd., currently:

  • Gerelyn Blackstone-Karapanos
  • Chris Hussey

Two co-opted from the general public, currently:

  • Dr. Adrian Roberts
  • Michael Hawes

In addition, the management team may co-opt further members of the general public to join the management group, but these will have no voting power. As Treasurer, the group is currently supported by:

  • Steve Moore